Reviews, skincare

Review : Greenberry Organics Night Lotion

Dec 13, 2017, By joshita

Hola peeps,

With Winter and cold weather in most of the places, we are prone to get dry and flaky skin easily. To maintain soft and moisturized skin during Winters, we should apply night lotions. But if you are wondering why night lotions, it is because our skin’s absorption power increases by 2.5 times at night when we sleep. I’ve been using Greenberry Organic’s night lotion for a while and I’ll be sharing my experience in this post.

About Greenberry Organics

GBO specializes in blending the ancient art of Ayurveda with modern day Apothecary to achieve result oriented products that are safe on the skin. Their products are

  • 100% Natural, Hypoallergenic & Ayurveda blended
  • Handmade with love
  • ECOCERT certified ingredients
  • Cruelty free & Vegan
  • Free from Sulphates & Parabens

Packaging

The night lotion is packed in a plastic bottle with pump packaging, for convenient usage. The bottle is transparent and this helps to keep check of the remaining quantity.

Product Description

Greenberry Organics – The Man Soap Co.’s Skin Calming Night Lotion with Anti-Ageing and Whitening Extracts is a carefully selected blend of world’s finest ingredients including the Brazilian MuruMuru Butter, Pracaxi Oil Complex and Italian Immortelle Oil along with Aloe Vera Juice, pure Sun Flower Oil and the exotic Pomegranate Oil. The lotions give an intense experience relieving senses and calming the skin down. With the goodness all-natural actives and extracts, it gives an anti-ageing effect to the skin as well as brightens the skin over continuous use.

What are the special ingredients?

PRACAXI OIL COMPLEX & ORGANIC REFINED MURUMURU BUTTER from the jungles of Brazil for the first time in India. It acts as a 5 in 1 solution to most of the skin problems like – Aging , Wrinkles, Fine Lines, Pigmentation, Dryness.

Price

INR 595 for 200 ml

Amazon Price – INR 495

My Experience

  • The night lotion has a creamy texture and has mild smell which is similar to baby products. As the smell is mild, it didn’t irritate my sensitive nose.
  • The texture is creamy yet light and spreads easily. A little amount goes a long way.
  • It takes few seconds to blend into the skin, but once it gets absorbed it doesn’t feel sticky.
  • It feels so light and comfortable on the skin and doesn’t cause sweating (which few lotions cause)
  • It can be used on both body and face and makes the skin hydrated and soft by morning. It also avoids itchiness and dry patches.
  • This can be used by both men and women, thus making it a family product.
  • As it has natural oils and is free from parabens, it is safe to use and delays signs of ageing.
  • It is slightly expensive. But the fact that it lasts long and is free from chemicals, makes it worth the price.

Final Verdict

If you are looking for a 100% natural face and body lotion that feels comfortable on the skin, then your search ends here. It is safe to use and effective as well. Make this Winter happy for your skin by using GBO night lotion!

Buy from Amazon

Comments

  1. L steffy Manju says:
    December 13th, 2017 at 5:39 pm

    One solution for all problems seem to be really grt n murumuru butter…I haven’t heard abt this…..

  2. Read More Here says:
    January 5th, 2018 at 11:00 pm

    I simply want to say I am just very new to blogs and seriously liked this web blog. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You actually come with superb articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing with us your web page.

  3. @FaytecH North America says:
    January 10th, 2018 at 5:39 am

    Faytech North America is a touch screen Manufacturer of both monitors and pcs. They specialize in the design, development, manufacturing and marketing of Capacitive touch screen, Resistive touch screen, Industrial touch screen, IP65 touch screen, touchscreen monitors and integrated touchscreen PCs. Contact them at http://www.faytech.us, 121 Varick Street, New York, NY 10013, +1 646 205 3214

  4. Emery EPS` says:
    January 10th, 2018 at 10:15 am

    I merely wish to advise you that I am new to blogging and incredibly admired your write-up. Very likely I am probably to bookmark your blog post . You truly have lovely article materials. Admire it for expressing with us your own website article

  5. =Metroclick says:
    January 10th, 2018 at 12:14 pm

    MetroClick specializes in building completely interactive products like Photo Booth for rental or sale, Touch Screen Kiosks, Large Touch Screen Displays , Monitors, Digital Signages and experiences. With our own hardware production facility and in-house software development teams, we are able to achieve the highest level of customization and versatility for Photo Booths, Touch Screen Kiosks, Touch Screen Monitors and Digital Signage. Visit MetroClick at http://www.metroclick.com/ or , 121 Varick St, New York, NY 10013, +1 646-843-0888

  6. Projektowanie Stron Internetowych Gorzow says:
    January 11th, 2018 at 12:51 am

    you are in reality a just right webmaster. The site loading velocity is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a magnificent job in this matter!

  7. Aktualizacja Stron says:
    January 11th, 2018 at 7:59 am

    Usually I don’t read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great post.

  8. News says:
    January 11th, 2018 at 12:02 pm

    I’ve learn a few good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much attempt you put to create such a excellent informative site.

  9. News says:
    January 12th, 2018 at 1:17 am

    Its great as your other content : D, appreciate it for posting . “A lost battle is a battle one thinks one has lost.” by Ferdinand Foch.

  10. Kindergeld 2018 says:
    January 12th, 2018 at 8:17 am

    I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site :).

  11. financial analysts says:
    January 12th, 2018 at 1:49 pm

    Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also

  12. John Deere Repair Manuals says:
    January 12th, 2018 at 8:22 pm

    hi!,I love your writing so much! proportion we be in contact extra about your article on AOL? I require an expert on this space to resolve my problem. May be that’s you! Having a look forward to see you.

  13. Maszyny Rolnicze Uzywane Wielkopolska says:
    January 13th, 2018 at 12:46 am

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Fantastic. I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

  14. aoflibrary.net says:
    January 13th, 2018 at 10:51 am

    I think other website proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and great user genial style and design, as well as the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

  15. blogcabinca.org says:
    January 13th, 2018 at 11:20 am

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

  16. bestresearchpapers.net says:
    January 13th, 2018 at 2:31 pm

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such great info being shared freely out there.

  17. 5aswiss.com says:
    January 13th, 2018 at 2:51 pm

    Thank you, I’ve just been looking for information about this topic for a long time and yours is the best I have came upon till now. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

  18. Home Improvement says:
    January 13th, 2018 at 11:22 pm

    I will immediately grasp your rss as I can’t in finding your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me understand so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  19. Pozycjonowanie Stron WWW says:
    January 14th, 2018 at 3:07 am

    Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style and design .

  20. Wyszukiwarki Internetowe Ranking says:
    January 14th, 2018 at 7:03 am

    I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

  21. Pozycjonowanie Stron Samemu says:
    January 14th, 2018 at 9:51 am

    Perfectly written content, regards for selective information. “Necessity is the mother of taking chances.” by Mark Twain.

  22. Najlepsze Strony Internetowe says:
    January 14th, 2018 at 12:20 pm

    As soon as I found this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  23. Projektowanie Stron Internetowych Cennik says:
    January 14th, 2018 at 2:39 pm

    I will right away snatch your rss as I can not find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me recognize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  24. Gartentore Aus Polen says:
    January 15th, 2018 at 2:10 am

    Perfectly composed articles, thanks for information. “The earth was made round so we would not see too far down the road.” by Karen Blixen.

  25. brandsfavor.com says:
    January 15th, 2018 at 10:04 pm

    I¡¦ve recently started a website, the information you provide on this web site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  26. zgrzewarka do rur says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 12:11 am

    I genuinely enjoy reading through on this internet site, it has got excellent posts. “And all the winds go sighing, For sweet things dying.” by Christina Georgina Rossetti.

  27. columbusgis.com says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 12:33 am

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I’m very glad to see such wonderful info being shared freely out there.

  28. www.crammonduk.com says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 9:10 am

    I am no longer positive the place you’re getting your information, however great topic. I must spend a while learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was in search of this information for my mission.

  29. http://historicdowntownmocksville.com says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 11:51 am

    I have recently started a blog, the info you offer on this website has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  30. artykuly bhp says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 9:40 pm

    I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thanks, I’ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?

  31. Rustic Home Décor says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 11:28 pm

    I’m so happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

  32. hurtownie odziezy roboczej says:
    January 17th, 2018 at 1:51 am

    Dead pent subject material , thankyou for selective information .

  33. Buty z Dzinsu says:
    January 17th, 2018 at 4:01 pm

    Thank you, I’ve just been looking for information approximately this topic for ages and yours is the best I have came upon so far. However, what about the bottom line? Are you certain in regards to the supply?

Leave a Comment

Joshita

Joshita - A fashionholic, makeupholic, nature & animal lover and a writer. Welcome to my world of words!

Subscribe

© 2017 Jo-Writes. All Rights Reserved