Reviews, skincare

Review : Greenberry Organics Rose & Jojoba Oil Body Wash Gel

Dec 15, 2017, By joshita

Hello all,

Today I’ll be sharing my experience on Greenberry Organics Rose & Jojoba oil body wash gel. Rose is one of the most relaxing and sought after fragrances. That’s why it is used in spas, weddings and restaurants. Imagine an everyday bathing experience with a pure form of rose. Sounds blissful isn’t?

Packaging

GBO body wash gel is packed in a transparent plastic bottle with pump dispenser. It is convenient to use and all the details regarding the product are mentioned on the packaging. The outer label is of good quality paper and won’t peel or tear off when water splashes.

Product Description

An Ayurvedic & Apothecary Blend of nature’s goodness of Rose & Jojoba Oil in a pleasantly fragrant blend with the goodness of PENTAVITIN®

  • Perfect for conditioning, mild cleansing and hydrating effect | Doesn’t makes the skin stretchy & itchy after a regular shower
  • Cleanses the skin, removes dead skin and polluting agents | Goodness of pure ECOCERT Certified Ingredients | 100% PARABEN FREE and SULPHATE FREE FORMULA
  • Anti bacterial | Controls ACNE | Removes Body Odour | Pleasant Fragrance | Effective for Skin Cellulite

Goodness of Rose & Jojoba Oil

  • Rose oil boosts self-esteem, confidence, and mental strength while efficiently fighting depression. It treats wounds and has antispasmodic properties which relives muscular spasms. It is rich in antioxidants and makes the scars and after marks of boils, acne, stretch marks and surgery scar on the skin fade quickly.
  • Jojoba oil moisturizes dry patches and helps in creating a powerful barrier against moisture loss, allergens, and dust pollution. It has anti-inflammatory properties, reduces wrinkles & signs of aging, reduces skin inflammation.

Price

INR 595 for 200 ml

My Experience

  • The body wash gel looks attractive in pinkish red color and is a treat to the eyes.
  • It has a refreshing smell that instantly calms the senses and wouldn’t irritate sensitive noses.
  • The consistency is not thick and is easy to apply.
  • It lathers the right amount and can be used without a loofah too.
  • Two to three pumps of body wash will be sufficient for a shower.
  • It makes the skin clean, silky, moisturised and soft. It doesn’t strip natural oils from the skin.
  • The smell lingers for a while and makes the bathroom smell like a garden of roses.
  • It doesn’t cause itchiness or irritation, instead soothes the skin.
  • It instantly refreshes the mind and induces happiness.
  • It is slightly expensive, but worth trying if you love exotic body washes.

For a spa like experience, light few candles, add your favorite bath salt, tune into some music and enjoy the shower with Greenberry Organics Rose & Jojoba Oil body wash. I’m sure that it will be the most relaxing bath you’ve ever had!

Buy here from Amazon

 

 

Comments

  1. Sangeeta says:
    December 15th, 2017 at 3:28 pm

    I love body washes which have a fragrance that lingers… it definitely gives a nice spa-like feeling.

  2. Jiya B says:
    December 15th, 2017 at 7:53 pm

    the prroduct sounds amazing mom like me always look for relaxing sessions and products.

  3. Anjali says:
    December 15th, 2017 at 9:03 pm

    Well written review dear.. The color if the products is true love 😉

  4. Hena Jose says:
    December 15th, 2017 at 11:26 pm

    This one looks good for giving a relaxing and spa like treat at home. Will explore more

  5. Alexx Bloom says:
    December 16th, 2017 at 12:54 am

    The packaging and colour is great, will surely try it

  6. Priyanka patwari says:
    December 16th, 2017 at 7:39 am

    This one sounds very promising and Greenberry Organics Rose & Jojoba oil both are very refreshing ingredients .. Will surely try this

  7. Jhilmil says:
    December 16th, 2017 at 2:14 pm

    Need to have this relaxing bath for sure, getting my bottle soon!

  8. Preeti tiwari says:
    December 16th, 2017 at 4:13 pm

    This body wash looks great and promising, will surely try this.

  9. Namrata says:
    December 16th, 2017 at 5:40 pm

    The packaging of the body wash is so awesome. gives refreshing feel

  10. Snehalata jain says:
    December 16th, 2017 at 6:01 pm

    Definitely this body wash will leave I smell good for a long time, I can see from ur review

  11. Niki says:
    December 16th, 2017 at 6:48 pm

    This product looks promising love ur review will definitely try this soon 😍

  12. Nidhi KM says:
    December 16th, 2017 at 7:02 pm

    I like body washes. This one looks good from its packaging and based on your review . Shall try it

  13. JAYSHREE BHAGAT says:
    December 16th, 2017 at 7:03 pm

    I love body showers that smell great.. This looks superb

  14. Papri Ganguly says:
    December 16th, 2017 at 7:42 pm

    Rose an jojoba oil sounds relaxing and enjoying. Will try it soon

  15. Rakhi Parsai says:
    December 16th, 2017 at 8:05 pm

    I have been hearing so much about Greenberry Organics and the amazing products they offer. Looking forward to try them

  16. Ar. Shivali Singla says:
    December 16th, 2017 at 8:22 pm

    I love everything about a product with jojoba oil. Lovely post.

  17. Deepika Verma says:
    December 16th, 2017 at 9:19 pm

    This is definitely for me…I love the ingredients used

  18. Snigdha Prusti says:
    December 17th, 2017 at 6:15 am

    The packaging is really amazing and the body wash is looking so tempting.. Need to try out…

  19. Nisha Malik says:
    December 17th, 2017 at 8:52 am

    Jojoba oil is very nice for akin specially during winter. I think a body wash enriched with jojoba oil and rose oil would be just amazing. I can just imagine the fragrance. It’s a must try body wash for me. Thank you for the lovely review.

  20. Deepali says:
    December 17th, 2017 at 9:23 am

    Wow !! This looks luxurious. Thanks for sharing.

  21. Glow Origin says:
    December 17th, 2017 at 10:13 am

    I like all there products this looks awesome I’m using the tea tree Facewash

  22. Charu says:
    December 17th, 2017 at 4:22 pm

    I am sure this smells refreshing and is just the thing dull winter baths need

  23. Rashmi says:
    December 17th, 2017 at 6:43 pm

    This product looks promising would love to try this

  24. Prerna Sinha says:
    December 18th, 2017 at 9:23 am

    Seems this whole package is a great deal for homey spa session, thanks for sharing!

  25. Tripti Charan says:
    December 18th, 2017 at 9:46 am

    Wow Jojoba Oil !! Would love to try this 🙂

  26. this link says:
    January 6th, 2018 at 7:33 am

    I simply want to mention I am new to weblog and actually savored your web-site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your website . You definitely have perfect articles. Bless you for sharing with us your webpage.

  27. Mahua Banerjee says:
    January 6th, 2018 at 9:26 am

    Best ever skin care products. Wish to use all products. Jojoba oil is too good, and I am using it.

  28. Fashion says:
    January 9th, 2018 at 10:35 pm

    Very interesting topic , appreciate it for putting up. “I am not an Athenian or a Greek, but a citizen of the world.” by Socrates.

  29. *metroClick says:
    January 9th, 2018 at 11:33 pm

    MetroClick specializes in building completely interactive products like Photo Booth for rental or sale, Touch Screen Kiosks, Large Touch Screen Displays , Monitors, Digital Signages and experiences. With our own hardware production facility and in-house software development teams, we are able to achieve the highest level of customization and versatility for Photo Booths, Touch Screen Kiosks, Touch Screen Monitors and Digital Signage. Visit MetroClick at http://www.metroclick.com/ or , 121 Varick St, New York, NY 10013, +1 646-843-0888

  30. -Faytech North AmeRica says:
    January 10th, 2018 at 5:22 am

    Faytech North America is a touch screen Manufacturer of both monitors and pcs. They specialize in the design, development, manufacturing and marketing of Capacitive touch screen, Resistive touch screen, Industrial touch screen, IP65 touch screen, touchscreen monitors and integrated touchscreen PCs. Contact them at http://www.faytech.us, 121 Varick Street, New York, NY 10013, +1 646 205 3214

  31. News says:
    January 10th, 2018 at 8:35 am

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  32. *EMery EPS says:
    January 10th, 2018 at 1:14 pm

    I really intend to tell you that I am new to posting and clearly cherished your work. Very possible I am likely to bookmark your blog post . You literally have superb article materials. Acknowledge it for sharing with us all of your website information

  33. News says:
    January 10th, 2018 at 4:00 pm

    Enjoyed reading this, very good stuff, appreciate it. “Shared joys make a friend, not shared sufferings.” by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  34. Projektowanie Gorzow says:
    January 10th, 2018 at 11:02 pm

    I simply could not depart your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard info a person provide on your guests? Is going to be again often to check out new posts.

  35. John Deere Diagnostic and Test Manuals says:
    January 11th, 2018 at 3:41 am

    When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox now every time a comment is added I get four emails sticking with the same comment. Will there be by any means you’ll be able to eliminate me from that service? Thanks!

  36. Strony Internetowe Gorzow says:
    January 11th, 2018 at 6:05 am

    I got what you intend, appreciate it for putting up.Woh I am delighted to find this website through google. “Those who corrupt the public mind are just as evil as those who steal from the public.” by Theodor Wiesengrund Adorno.

  37. News says:
    January 11th, 2018 at 11:06 am

    Really nice style and good written content , absolutely nothing else we want : D.

  38. News says:
    January 11th, 2018 at 5:44 pm

    Hi my family member! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and include almost all significant infos. I’d like to look more posts like this.

  39. News says:
    January 12th, 2018 at 12:23 am

    you’re actually a excellent webmaster. The site loading velocity is amazing. It sort of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a wonderful task in this topic!

  40. Kindergeld Niemcy says:
    January 12th, 2018 at 6:30 am

    Wow! This can be one particular of the most helpful blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Great. I’m also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

  41. Fashion says:
    January 12th, 2018 at 6:44 am

    Real nice style and wonderful content material , absolutely nothing else we need : D.

  42. baby shop says:
    January 12th, 2018 at 12:44 pm

    Whats Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & help different users like its helped me. Great job.

  43. fireplace remodel says:
    January 12th, 2018 at 12:50 pm

    excellent issues altogether, you just won a logo new reader. What would you recommend in regards to your put up that you made some days in the past? Any certain?

  44. News says:
    January 12th, 2018 at 1:17 pm

    Some genuinely nice and useful info on this web site, besides I believe the pattern contains excellent features.

  45. John Deere Technical Manuals says:
    January 12th, 2018 at 1:43 pm

    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!

  46. News says:
    January 12th, 2018 at 9:00 pm

    You have brought up a very great details , appreciate it for the post.

  47. Class Maszyny Rolnicze says:
    January 12th, 2018 at 10:59 pm

    Some truly choice content on this web site , saved to favorites .

  48. News says:
    January 13th, 2018 at 9:06 am

    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  49. www.5aswiss.com says:
    January 13th, 2018 at 12:40 pm

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such wonderful info being shared freely out there.

  50. http://blogcabinca.org says:
    January 13th, 2018 at 1:13 pm

    you’re actually a just right webmaster. The website loading speed is incredible. It sort of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have done a wonderful activity in this subject!

  51. aoflibrary.net says:
    January 13th, 2018 at 2:13 pm

    Good write-up, I¡¦m regular visitor of one¡¦s site, maintain up the nice operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  52. News says:
    January 13th, 2018 at 4:06 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

  53. automotive engineering says:
    January 13th, 2018 at 8:59 pm

    Great ¡V I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task..

  54. Home Improvement says:
    January 13th, 2018 at 10:30 pm

    You have remarked very interesting details ! ps decent website . “Do not quench your inspiration and your inmagination do not become the slave of your model.” by Vincent Van Gogh.

  55. Html Pozycjonowanie says:
    January 14th, 2018 at 1:25 am

    Hello my loved one! I want to say that this post is amazing, great written and include almost all important infos. I’d like to see more posts like this.

  56. Ile Kosztuje Pozycjonowanie says:
    January 14th, 2018 at 6:31 am

    I’ve learn several excellent stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much attempt you put to make this kind of excellent informative website.

  57. Home Improvement says:
    January 14th, 2018 at 9:07 am

    Excellent website. Plenty of helpful information here. I’m sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks to your sweat!

  58. Metallzaun says:
    January 15th, 2018 at 12:22 am

    You are my inhalation , I possess few blogs and very sporadically run out from to brand.

  59. Metallzaun says:
    January 15th, 2018 at 5:48 am

    Absolutely composed written content, thanks for selective information. “Life is God’s novel. Let him write it.” by Isaac Bashevis Singer.

  60. Metallzäune says:
    January 15th, 2018 at 11:42 am

    Very interesting details you have noted , thankyou for putting up. “Death is Nature’s expert advice to get plenty of Life.” by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe.

  61. Einfahrtstore says:
    January 15th, 2018 at 2:22 pm

    As soon as I detected this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  62. Tore Aus Polen says:
    January 15th, 2018 at 4:54 pm

    I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?

  63. Gartentore Aus Polen says:
    January 15th, 2018 at 7:29 pm

    What i don’t realize is in reality how you’re not actually much more smartly-appreciated than you may be now. You are so intelligent. You already know therefore considerably relating to this matter, made me in my opinion imagine it from so many varied angles. Its like men and women are not fascinated unless it is something to do with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. At all times care for it up!

  64. new tech gadgets says:
    January 15th, 2018 at 8:13 pm

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  65. zgrzewanie rur pe instrukcja says:
    January 15th, 2018 at 10:25 pm

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Fantastic. I’m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

  66. www.chanelpascher.com says:
    January 15th, 2018 at 10:55 pm

    Of course, what a fantastic site and revealing posts, I will bookmark your blog.All the Best!

  67. brandsfavor.com says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 12:01 am

    Magnificent site. Lots of useful information here. I¡¦m sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks on your effort!

  68. consultarnumero.com says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 12:03 am

    I definitely wanted to develop a quick comment in order to thank you for all the great hints you are placing on this website. My rather long internet investigation has now been rewarded with high-quality facts and techniques to talk about with my friends. I ‘d express that most of us readers actually are truly lucky to exist in a wonderful community with many brilliant individuals with beneficial solutions. I feel quite fortunate to have discovered your entire web pages and look forward to some more thrilling times reading here. Thank you once more for everything.

  69. www.columbusgis.com says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 12:49 am

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  70. Home Improvement says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 1:36 am

    Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great post.

  71. gshguide.com says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 10:03 am

    Hello. remarkable job. I did not imagine this. This is a fantastic story. Thanks!

  72. crammonduk.com says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 11:09 am

    You made several nice points there. I did a search on the theme and found nearly all folks will have the same opinion with your blog.

  73. http://historicdowntownmocksville.com says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 11:10 am

    Great blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  74. http://healthexpo2015.net says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 11:58 am

    hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

  75. News says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 3:47 pm

    I dugg some of you post as I cerebrated they were very beneficial very beneficial

  76. zgrzewanie rur pe instrukcja says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 4:38 pm

    It’s really a great and useful piece of information. I’m happy that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  77. jaka zgrzewarka do rur pp says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 7:36 pm

    Really nice style and fantastic subject material , absolutely nothing else we need : D.

  78. sklep bhp gorzow wielkopolski says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 7:50 pm

    Good write-up, I am normal visitor of one’s site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  79. HotelReviews says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 9:29 pm

    I’m still learning from you, but I’m trying to reach my goals. I definitely love reading all that is posted on your blog.Keep the tips coming. I enjoyed it!

  80. Pool Maintenance says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 9:40 pm

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this web site. I am hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing skills has encouraged me to get my own site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a good example of it.

  81. SoccerShots says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 9:45 pm

    Normally I don’t learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very great article.

  82. Home Improvement says:
    January 16th, 2018 at 10:31 pm

    I truly enjoy looking through on this site, it contains superb blog posts. “A short saying oft contains much wisdom.” by Sophocles.

  83. Home Improvement says:
    January 17th, 2018 at 10:42 am

    Hey, you used to write excellent, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!

  84. RealProperty says:
    January 17th, 2018 at 1:23 pm

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  85. HealthHistory says:
    January 17th, 2018 at 1:32 pm

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you really recognise what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my website =). We could have a link exchange contract among us!

  86. CareerCenter says:
    January 17th, 2018 at 1:32 pm

    My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  87. Lanqier Buty says:
    January 17th, 2018 at 2:18 pm

    certainly like your web-site but you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to inform the truth on the other hand I will surely come again again.

  88. displays says:
    January 17th, 2018 at 6:11 pm

    Faytech North America is a touch screen Manufacturer of both monitors and pcs. They specialize in the design, development, manufacturing and marketing of Capacitive touch screen, Resistive touch screen, Industrial touch screen, IP65 touch screen, touchscreen monitors and integrated touchscreen PCs. Contact them at http://www.faytech.us, 121 Varick Street, New York, NY 10013, +1 646 205 3214

Leave a Comment

Joshita

Joshita - A fashionholic, makeupholic, nature & animal lover and a writer. Welcome to my world of words!

Subscribe

© 2017 Jo-Writes. All Rights Reserved