Reviews, skincare

Review : Organique Aloe Gel and Papaya & Aloe Gel

Mar 29, 2018, By joshita

Hello all,

Welcome to my blog. Organique is one of my favorite organic skincare brands and they’ve expanded their skin care and hair care range. I’ve been using their Aloe Gel and Papaya & aloe gel for a while and I’ll be sharing my views in this post.

About Organique

After years of research, studying and experimenting, Organique is formed to create awareness towards natural products which are as effective as their chemical counterparts and with no side effects. Sometimes, it may take time for the natural products to work as skin needs to get adjusted.

Our products are made from plant-derived ingredients, which include herbs, roots, flowers, carrier oils, essential oils, extracts etc. These products are safe and effective against the chemical laden products. All our products are paraben free, sls/sles free, no chemicals, phthalates etc.

Packaging

The gels are packed in transparent sturdy jars and have inner lids which makes them spill proof. One can easily store them in a shelf and wouldn’t take much space. The packaging is simple and convenient to use.

Aloe Gel

Aloe vera is called as the ‘plant of immortality’ by the Egyptians and it is beneficial for both skin and hair. It is loaded with several nutrients like glycerin, sodium palmate, sodium carbonate, sodium palm kemelate, sorbitol, etc. It

  • Prevents signs of ageing
  • Moisturizes the skin
  • Promotes hair growth
  • Reduces dandruff
  • Gets rid off tan and sunburns
  • Conditions the hair

Price

INR 300

Buy from here

Ingredients

Aloevera extract, alovera juice

How I use it?

  • Makeup Remover – Aloe vera acts as a natural makeup remover when mixed with few drops of glycerine. It melts the makeup, even waterproof makeup and removes it efficiently.
  • Moisturizer – During Summer when I don’t want to apply a heavy moisturizer, I apply a thin layer of aloe vera gel. It has soothing properties and also moisturizes the skin.
  • Hair Pack – This has to be my favorite way to use aloe vera gel. I use it in my homemade herbal hair masks and as aloe vera is a good conditioner, it makes my hair soft and silky.
  • Face Pack – Aloe vera gel can be added with face packs instead of water. It nourishes the skin and also delays signs of ageing.
  • Makeup Primer – This must be quite surprising as the same combination of aloe vera gel with glycerin acts as a makeup primer as well. It keeps the makeup intact and my face sweat free.

My Experience

Organique aloe gel is transparent and gives a cooling sansation once applied. What I like the most about the gel is that, it is lump free and has a smooth consistency. It is easy to spread as it has no lumps of aloe gel and gets absorbed quickly. It doesn’t make my skin oily but hydrates it appropriately. It has a pleasant fragrance which wouldn’t irritate sensitive noses. As it is a natural gel, it is safe on the skin and didn’t cause acne or breakouts.

Papaya Aloe Gel

This gel has the goodness of both papaya and aloe vera. Papaya was called as the ‘fruit of the angels’ by Christopher Columbus. It is rich in Vitamin C, antioxidants, Vitamin A and Minerals. It

  • Cures pigmentation
  • Removes tan
  • Reduces wrinkles
  • Controls acne
  • Brightens the skin
  • Treats dandruff

Price

INR 300

Buy from here

Ingredients

Aloe Vera extract, aloe vera juice, Papaya extract, xanthum gum

How I use it?

  • Face Pack – I mix the papaya aloe gel with my face pack and apply it all over my face and neck. It removes sun tan and instantly brightens the skin.
  • Acne Treatment – Applying this gel mixed with fenugreek powder on your acne can cure it faster. It also diminishes the present acne scars.
  • Home Facial – Mix this gel along with a few drops of honey and apply it on your face. Wash it off after 15 minutes for bright and glowing skin.
  • Hair Pack – Papaya gel mixed with yoghurt acts as a deep conditioning hair mask. It cures dandruff and makes the hair nourished.
  • Scrub – Mix papaya gel with sugar and use it as a scrub for face and lips. It removes dead skin cells and makes the skin rejuvenated.

My Experience

Organique papaya and aloe gel is an attractive bright orange gel. The color itself look soothing to the eyes. It has a refreshing fragrance and it might be quite strong in the beginning, but will get subtle in a few seconds. The consistency is smooth and it is easy to blend it with a face pack or a hair pack as doesn’t have lumps of gel. It is extremely cooling and soothing and gets absorbed easily. This ready made organic papaya gel is time saving and is very effective.

Final Verdict

If you are a skincare lover and prefer using organic skincare products, you should definitely try these gels. They are convenient to use, effective and time saving. Incorporate them in your skin care routine and see the difference!

 

Comments

  1. zeta says:
    March 30th, 2018 at 5:39 am

    Aloe vera is a product for every type of skin . it is a natural food flavoring and gives the result in few weeks. There is no side effects on any type skin aloe is a very highly effective in treating like pimples.I was used since last six months and give the results . so i am very happy to use this products.

  2. L steffy manju says:
    March 30th, 2018 at 7:28 am

    Both gels look amazing n can be used in many ways for better hair n skin…..n loved ur review too….

  3. Sangeeta says:
    March 30th, 2018 at 1:43 pm

    Both the aloe vera gel and papaya gel sound really good for the skin and hair. And yes, the bright colour somehow has a soothing effect.

  4. zvodretiluret says:
    April 6th, 2018 at 1:26 pm

    But wanna comment on few general things, The website pattern is perfect, the content material is very good : D.

  5. zvodretiluret says:
    April 6th, 2018 at 8:20 pm

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  6. https://twitter.com/aponkhan92961/status/975565468009316354 says:
    April 20th, 2018 at 4:21 am

    Im thankful for the post.Much thanks again. Will read on…

  7. buy and sell websites says:
    April 21st, 2018 at 1:28 am

    wow, awesome post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  8. plasma cleaning says:
    May 6th, 2018 at 11:00 am

    Muchos Gracias for your article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  9. خانه هوشمند says:
    May 8th, 2018 at 10:26 pm

    Wow, great article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  10. Analis Saham says:
    May 9th, 2018 at 3:41 am

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  11. Seo Services says:
    May 9th, 2018 at 1:27 pm

    I really liked your article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  12. best home equity rates says:
    May 10th, 2018 at 12:36 pm

    Thank you ever so for you post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  13. M88 says:
    May 10th, 2018 at 10:31 pm

    Great blog right here! Additionally your site lots up very fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink to your host? I desire my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  14. M88 says:
    May 10th, 2018 at 11:04 pm

    Whats up very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to seek out numerous useful information here within the publish, we need develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.

  15. fernhallinn at gmail.com says:
    May 10th, 2018 at 11:59 pm

    I see you’re a blog owner, so please add me to your email / mailing list. My email is: fernhallinn@gmail.com – I buy websites that meet certain metrics. This site looks like it might, so please reach out to me

  16. M88 says:
    May 11th, 2018 at 3:41 am

    I was just seeking this info for a while. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your web site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this kind of informative websites in top of the list. Usually the top sites are full of garbage.

  17. rajendra hariprashad says:
    May 11th, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  18. peliculas mega says:
    May 12th, 2018 at 12:07 am

    One thing is one of the most common incentives for applying your cards is a cash-back or even rebate present. Generally, you’ll receive 1-5% back in various expenditures. Depending on the cards, you may get 1% back on most buying, and 5% back on purchases made on convenience stores, gasoline stations, grocery stores along with ‘member merchants’.

  19. sbobet says:
    May 12th, 2018 at 3:23 am

    I was reading through some of your content on this website and I think this website is really instructive! Retain putting up.

  20. elvis impersonator says:
    May 12th, 2018 at 7:39 pm

    Good post and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is actually the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thanks 🙂

  21. watch free 123 says:
    May 13th, 2018 at 12:33 am

    Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for novice blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  22. best buy uniform says:
    May 14th, 2018 at 12:36 pm

    Say, you got a nice blog.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  23. homepage erstellen lassen says:
    May 14th, 2018 at 8:31 pm

    I not to mention my friends have already been looking through the best key points located on your web blog and immediately came up with a terrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the web blog owner for those secrets. All of the young boys had been as a consequence stimulated to study them and have surely been enjoying these things. Thank you for turning out to be indeed accommodating as well as for obtaining this form of amazing topics millions of individuals are really wanting to understand about. My sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to sooner.

  24. non profit jobs says:
    May 15th, 2018 at 1:22 am

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  25. elvis impersonator says:
    May 15th, 2018 at 2:37 am

    Whats up very cool website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to search out so many helpful information right here in the put up, we need work out extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing.

  26. smartchoice.pk says:
    May 15th, 2018 at 11:27 pm

    There is obviously a lot to realize about this. I think you made some nice points in features also.

  27. escort girls in Delhi says:
    May 16th, 2018 at 9:19 am

    Fantastic article. Fantastic.

  28. Penis Enlargement Bible Reviews (Updated For 2018) - MyPenisGrowth says:
    May 16th, 2018 at 11:59 pm

    I really liked your blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  29. ساخت وبلاگ says:
    May 17th, 2018 at 1:10 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  30. local business directory st petersburg fl says:
    May 17th, 2018 at 4:24 pm

    It¡¦s truly a great and useful piece of information. I¡¦m glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  31. fat decimator scam says:
    May 18th, 2018 at 3:51 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog. Keep writing.

  32. elvis impersonator says:
    May 19th, 2018 at 3:58 am

    Only wanna remark that you have a very decent site, I enjoy the style and design it actually stands out.

  33. luxury watch says:
    May 19th, 2018 at 1:23 pm

    Really enjoyed this article post.Really thank you! Want more.

  34. MMA Boxen says:
    May 19th, 2018 at 11:21 pm

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Really thank you! Cool.

  35. dafabet says:
    May 20th, 2018 at 3:36 am

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog post. Cool.

  36. abogados accidentes de auto says:
    May 21st, 2018 at 2:26 am

    Wow, great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Leave a Comment

Joshita

Joshita - A fashionholic, makeupholic, nature & animal lover and a writer. Welcome to my world of words!

Subscribe

© 2017 Jo-Writes. All Rights Reserved